RSS Feed

Redemptionists (12) – Plague Zombie

Mighty Lemon Drops ‘Happy Head’


This is the final rank and file model for the diorama – I couldn’t resist making another plague zombie. It balances the numbers out, with five Scavvies and Redemptionists apiece; but also, I just like zombies. And slime.

002

004

006

Maybe went a bit over the top with the buboes, but nevermind:

005

I’m going to paint the Karloth Valois figure next; and will hopefully make a tutorial on colour-fading.

3 responses »

  1. Excellent mate. I’m just putting the finishing touches on my own zombie horde. I like the axe being dragged. Good work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

